USGS Lake Tahoe Data Clearinghouse U.S. Geological Survey Lake Tahoe Data Clearinghouse The National Map Geography Western Geographic Science Center

Web Team

 

Welcome!! Thank you for visiting. This webpage contains a list of the USGS web team who made this website possible.

For comments and suggestions, please use this feedback form or contact us through email.

We would like to introduce ourselves to you.

Blue Bar.

Western Geographic Science Center

Len Gaydos

Len Gaydos
lgaydos@usgs.gov
(650) 329-4330
Menlo Park, CA

Senior Content Coordinator.

Alan Vaughn

Alan Vaughn
avaughn@usgs.gov
(650) 329-4310
Menlo Park, CA

Internal Content Coordinator

Gary Sullivan

Gary Sullivan
gsullivan@usgs.gov
(650)329-4366
Menlo Park, CA

Webmaster.

Connie Hoong

Connie Hoong
choong@usgs.gov
(808) 587-2427
Honolulu, HI

Web Designer.

Alexander Evans

Alexander Evans
alexander.evans@aya.yale.edu

Project Consultant.

Blue Bar.

Coastal and Marine Geology

Pete Dartnell

Pete Dartnell
pdartnell@octopus.wr.usgs.gov
(650) 329-5460
Menlo Park, CA

Bathymetry mapping.

Jim Gardner

Jim Gardner
jvgardner@octopus.wr.usgs.gov
(650) 329-5469
Menlo Park, CA

Bathymetry mapping.

Welcome

Digital Data

General


footer image Links open in a new window. Skip footer notes.
Horizontal Blue Bar.
U.S. Department of the Interior || U.S. Geological Survey || National Mapping Information || Western Regional Geography
Home Page. First Gov, your first click to the US Government. URL: https://tahoe.usgs.gov/team.html
Page Contact: M.Gould, mgould@usgs.gov
Last Modified: Wednesday, 08-Mar-2017 16:01:59 EST (tm)
Privacy Statement || Disclaimer || FOIA || Accessibility || Web Team || Feedback || Search